August 7, 2018

2018 PGA Championship

Welcome to the PGA Championship, the last time it will be held in August and not in May. This year's site is Bellerive - which will be playing long- over 7500 yards.

2013 Masters- Abe
2013 US Open- Bill
2013 British Open- Paul
2013 PGA-  Adam

2014 Masters- Campbell
2014 US Open- Jeremy
2014 British Open- Paul
2014 PGA- Bill

2015 Masters- Jeremy
2015 US Open- Paul
2015 British Open- Paul
2015 PGA- Bill

2016 Masters- Jeremy
2016 US Open- Beckerman
2016 British Open- Bill
2016 PGA- Dan

2017 Masters- Paul
2017 US Open- James
2017 British Open- Dante
2017 PGA- Jeremy

2018 Masters- Abe
2018 US Open- Jeremy
2018 British Open- Dante

The final score of all the players on each team will be added up and the lowest cumulative score wins. Each team will have 4 golfers.

+5 will be added to any players score who misses the cut
-10 will be deducted from the score of the team who picks the Champion

If there is a WD, that player will be given a score of the worst round from that day. And then a one time penalty of +10 (the same penalty a player who misses the cut would get.)


Round 1
Abe- Rickie Fowler
Paul- Jordan Spieth
Adam- Dustin Johnson
Bunny- Justin Thomas
Bill- Brooks Koepka
Dan- Jason Day
Marty- Francesco Molinari
Jeremy- Rory McIlroy
James- Tiger Woods
Beck- Justin Rose
Dante- Tommy Fleetwood

Round 2
Dante- Jon Rahm
Beck- Tony Finau
James- Patrick Reed
Jeremy- Patrick Cantlay
Marty- Bubba Watson
Dan- Hideki Matsuyama
Bill- Matt Kuchar
Bunny- Paul Casey
Adam- Rafa Cabrera-Bello
Paul- Zach Johnson
Abe- Alex Noren

Round 3
Abe- Henrik Stenson
Paul- Webb Simpson
Adam- Adam Scott
Bunny- Xander Schauffele
Bill- Marc Leishman
Dan- Sergio Garcia
Marty- Kyle Stanley
Jeremy- Kevin Kisner
James- Charley Hoffman
Beck- Phil Mickelson
Dante- Ian Poulter

Round 4
Dante- Thornborjn Olesen
Beck- Louis Oosthuizen
James- Bryson DeChambeau
Jeremy- Daniel Berger

The Teams:
Team Paul-  Spieth, ZJ, Simpson
Team Beck- Rose, Finau, Phil, Oost
Team James- Tiger, Reed, Hoffman, DeChambeau
Team Marty- Francesco, Bubba, Stanely
Team Abe- Rickie, Noren, Stenson
Team Bill- Koepka, Kuchar, Leishman
Team Dan- Day, Matsuyama, Sergio
Team Jeremy- Rory, Cantlay, Kisner, Berger
Team Campbell- JT, Casey, Xander
Team Dante- Fleetwood, Rahm, Olesen, Poulter
Team Adam- DJ, Rafa, Scott


Bill won. That's all I know. This is why they moved the PGA to May. Too busy to update this shit in August.

No comments:

Post a Comment