July 16, 2019

2019 Open Championship

Image result for british open 2019

The Open lands in Northern Ireland this year, at Royal Portrush. Francisco Molinari will look to defend his title, while Tiger, Brooks, and Gary Woodland try to win multiple Major tiles in 2019. Should be an awesome tourney. Dante has won back to back Open Championships, Paul is looking for his 4th British Open win. Jeremy is going for the career grand slam.

Past Major Champs

2013 Masters- Abe
2013 US Open- Bill
2013 British Open- Paul
2013 PGA-  Adam

2014 Masters- Campbell
2014 US Open- Jeremy
2014 British Open- Paul
2014 PGA- Bill

2015 Masters- Jeremy
2015 US Open- Paul
2015 British Open- Paul
2015 PGA- Bill

2016 Masters- Jeremy
2016 US Open- Beckerman
2016 British Open- Bill
2016 PGA- Dan

2017 Masters- Paul
2017 US Open- James
2017 British Open- Dante
2017 PGA- Jeremy

2018 Masters- Abe
2018 US Open- Jeremy
2018 British Open- Dante
2018 PGA- Bill

2019 Masters- Jeremy
2019 PGA- Marty
2019 US Open- Abe

The final score of all the players on each team will be added up and the lowest cumulative score wins. Each team will have 4 golfers.

+5 will be added to any players score who misses the cut
-10 will be deducted from the score of the team who picks the Champion

If there is a WD, that player will be given a score of the worst round from that day. And then a one time penalty of +10 (the same penalty a player who misses the cut would get.)

Round 1
Beck- Rory McIlroy
Jeremy- Brooks Koepka
James- Dustin Johnson
Marty- Tiger Woods
Dante- Justin Rose
Bunny- Francisco Molinari
Bill- Jon Rahm
Dan- Xander Schauffle
Abe- Rickie Fowler

Round 2
Abe- Tommy Fleetwood
Dan- Patrick Cantlay
Bill- Matt Kuchar
Bunny- Justin Thomas
Dante- Jordan Spieth
Marty- Adam Scott
James- Henrik Stenson
Jeremy- Jason Day
Beck- Bryson DeChambeau

Round 3
Beck- Tony Finau
Jeremy- Matt Wallace
James- Hideki Matsuyama
Marty- Matthew Fitzpatrick
Dante- Gary Woodland
Bunny- Louis Oosthuizen
Bill- Rafa Cabrera Bello
Dan- Paul Casey
Abe- Phil Mickelson

Round 4
Abe- Patrick Reed
Dan- Graham McDowell
Bill- Webb Simpson
Bunny- Marc Leishman
Dante- Charley Hoffman
Marty- Shane Lowry
James- Ian Poulter
Jeremy- Eddie Pepperall
Beck- Kevin Kisner

The Teams:

Team Beck- Rory, Finau, Bryson, Kisner
Team James- DJ, Stenson,Matsuyama, Poulter
Team Marty- Tiger, Scott, Fitz, Lowry
Team Abe- Rickie, Fleetwood, Reed, Phil
Team Bill- Rahm, Kooch, Webb, Rafa
Team Dan- Xander, Cantlay, Casey Mcdowell
Team Jeremy- Brooks, Day, Wallace, Pep
Team Campbell- Molinari, JT, Oost, Leishman
Team Dante- Rose, Spieth, Woodland, Hoffman


Abe -5
Marty -1
Bunny +6
Dante +9
Beck +10
Bill +10
Jeremy +12
Dan +12
James +22


  1. Being ensured about the high valued content of this site,I can't but taking more visit to this wonderful site. Feel thrilled reading the open championship. Keep it up.surely come back here again to get new entertainment. 토토사이트 안전놀이터

  2. Hi!!
    Love your post. It's really amazing, knowledgeable & helpful too. I like the way you explained everything. Keep sharing :)
    Thank You & Regards